Premature Soundtrack (2014) OST

  • Premature 2014 poster

    Premature (2014) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA german:

    Der Zufrühkommer

    AKA italian:

    Io vengo ogni giorno

    Tags: time loop, virginity, loss of virginity, sexy teacher, college interview

    Rating: 5.9/10 from 5385 votes

Listen Premature (2014) Soundtrack

Premature was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Tongue Tied by Andrew Wessen, Miracle Mile by Nathan Willett, I Love You by Eternal Summers, Cornfields by Benji Hughes. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Tongue tied

Andrew Wessen: performer
Grouplove: performer
Hannah Hooper: writer
Sean Gadd: writer
Ryan Rabin: writer
play soundtrack

Miracle mile

Nathan Willett: performer
Cold War Kids: performer
Dann Gallucci: writer
Matt Maust: writer
Matt Aveiro: writer
play soundtrack

I love you

Eternal Summers: performer
: writer
Nicole Yun: writer
Daniel Cundiff: writer
Jonathan Woods: writer
play soundtrack


Benji Hughes: performer, writer
Keith Ciancia: writer

Almont eight



Quay Quinn-Settel: performer
Kyle McKeveny: writer

Brandenburg concerto no.3 in g - allegro


Die kenny die

Steve Lindsey: writer

I'm alone

La Sera: performer
Katy Goodman: writer

Morning newz

Teddy Zambetti: performer


John Bilezikjian: performer

Premature march

John Carbonara: performer

She got over me

David O'Neal: performer

Turn it around

Glenn Page: writer
Steve Huggins: writer
Neil Fromow: writer

Your other man

James: writer

Related movies...