Prête-moi ta main Soundtrack (2006) OST

Listen Prête-moi ta main (2006) Soundtrack

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Play Title Artist Buy song

Boys Don't Cry

The Cure: performer
Robert Smith: writer
Michael Dempsey: writer

Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)

ABBA: performer
Benny Andersson: writer
Björn Ulvaeus: writer

Bon Anniversaire

Louiguy: writer,composer

Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It)

Ronald Bell: writer
Kool & The Gang: performer
Claydes Smith: writer
J.T. Taylor: writer

Bon Anniversaire

Jacques Larue: writer

Si Tu Vas A Rio

Jean Broussolle: writer
Júlio Monteiro: writer

Related movies...