Pretty Ugly People Soundtrack (2008) OST

Listen Pretty Ugly People (2008) Soundtrack

Pretty Ugly People was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are 85 by MF3, But I'd Rather Wait by Travis Howard, Climb That Mountain by Valerie June Bishop, Corkscrew by Morning 40 Federation. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


MF3: performer
Herve Owens: writer

But i'd rather wait

Travis Howard: writer, performer

Climb that mountain

Valerie June Bishop: performer
Travis Howard: writer


Morning 40 Federation: performer, writer

Fat girls talking 'bout cardio

How I Became the Bomb: writer, performer

Fed my bitch a blade

Mba Shakoor: writer, performer
Lucian Piane: writer

Great big bear

John Linton: performer
Lucian Piane: writer

Hurts sometimes

Austin Hanks: performer, writer

I'm here

Aimee Allen: writer
Lucian Piane: writer

In the midnight

the War Eagles: performer
Langhorne Slim: performer
Sean Scolnick: writer

Lean into me

Travis Howard: writer, performer
Aimee Allen: performer

Maybe they know

Lucian Piane: writer


Kevin May: writer
Nick Lynch: writer
Shane Power: writer


MF3: performer
Herve Owens: writer

Tell me, tell me

Lucian Piane: writer, performer

World spins madly on

The Weepies: performer
Deb Talan: writer
Steve Tannen: writer

You and onions

Meiko: performer

Popular movies...