Punk Rock Soundtrack (1979) OST

Listen Punk Rock (1979) Soundtrack

Punk Rock was released in the year 1979, some songs of the official soundtrack are Boys Will Be Boys by The Fast, Cutty Sark by Elda and the Stillettos, Jet Lag by Chinga Chavin, Lowdown on a High Heel by Elda and the Stillettos. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Boys will be boys

The Fast: performer

Cutty sark


Jet lag

Chinga Chavin: performer

Lowdown on a high heel


Scum floats

Chinga Chavin: performer

The detectives

Alan Tew: composer

Popular movies...