Rakenrol Soundtrack (2011) OST

Rakenrol was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Shooting Star by Teeth, Sama na by Chillitees, Patlang by Cambio, Oo by Up Dharma Down. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Shooting star

Teeth: performer
Mike Dizon: writer
play soundtrack

Sama na

Chillitees: performer
play soundtrack


Cambio: performer
play soundtrack


Up Dharma Down: performer
play soundtrack

Iyak ni maria

Matilda: performer
play soundtrack

It will never last (forever)

Soft Pillow Kisses: performer
play soundtrack

Hunt me down

Corporate Lo-Fi: performer
play soundtrack


Urbandub: performer
Gabby Alipe: writer
play soundtrack

Give it

play soundtrack


Typecast: performer
play soundtrack

Disconnection notice

Pupil: performer
Ely Buendia: writer
play soundtrack


Boldstar: performer
Jazz Nicolas: writer
play soundtrack

A weeknight memoir (in high definition)

Taken by Cars: performer


Mong Alcaraz: composer


Zach Lucero: performer

Darling i miss you

Cocolulu: performer


Ria Muñoz: performer
Pow Martinez: performer

I had a cat

Huh!: performer

I'm lonely, i love you but you hurt me. it's over.

Jason Abalos: performer
Quark Henares: writer
Diego Castillo: composer

It was never meant to be this way

Betrayed: performer

Manila girl

Urban Bandits: performer

One day you'll be there

+/-: performer
James Baluyut: writer

Oplan: pag-ibig

Diego Mapa: performer
Diego Castillo: writer, composer
Mong Alcaraz: writer, composer
Ramon Bautista: composer

Sinong ginawa ito

Diether Ocampo: performer
Mikey Amistoso: performer
Quark Henares: writer


Narda: performer

Tito ni satanas

Mamaw Pazuzu: performer


Ria Muñoz: performer
Pow Martinez: performer

Related movies...