Rambo Rajkumar Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Rambo Rajkumar (2013) Soundtrack

Rambo Rajkumar was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Gandi Baat by Kalpana Patowary, Sari Ke Fall Sa by Pritam Chakraborty. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Gandi baat

Kalpana Patowary: performer
Mika Singh: performer
Pritam Chakraborty: producer
Anupam Amod: writer

Sari ke fall sa

Pritam Chakraborty: producer
Mayur Puri: writer

Popular movies...