Rasputin Soundtrack (2015) OST

Rasputin was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Parayathe by Sachin Warrier, Minnale by Najim Arshad, Disco by Christin Jose, Kannale Kannil by Resmi Satheesh. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Sachin Warrier: performer
play soundtrack


Najim Arshad: performer
play soundtrack


Christin Jose: performer

Kannale kannil

Resmi Satheesh: performer

Related movies...