Red Dead Redemption Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Red Dead Redemption (2010) Soundtrack

Red Dead Redemption was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Compass (Red Dead on Arrival Version) by Jamie Lidell, Bury Me Not on the Lone Prairie by William Elliot Whitmore, Deadman's Gun by Ashtar Command, Far Away by José González. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Compass (red dead on arrival version)

Jamie Lidell: performer
José González: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Bury me not on the lone prairie


Deadman's gun

Ashtar Command: performer
Brian Liesegang: performer
Chris Holmes: writer, performer

Far away

José González: writer, performer

Popular movies...