Red Monarch Soundtrack (1983) OST

Red Monarch was released in the year 1983, some songs of the official soundtrack are Forward by Mikhail Dudin, Gopak by Walter Warren, Island Greeting 2 by Keith Papworth, It's a Cymbal by John Hawksworth. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Mikhail Dudin: writer


Walter Warren: composer

Island greeting 2

Keith Papworth: composer

It's a cymbal

John Hawksworth: composer
Johnny Hawksworth: composer

Ivan the shepherd

Monia Liter: composer

Pesnja pervyh pionerov


Soldier remains soldier


Song of restless youth

Lev Oshanin: writer

Song of the allied armies

B. Alexandrov: composer
Lev Oshanin: writer

Soviet airmen



Trevor Duncan: composer

Wagon train

Trevor Duncan: composer

Zhaleika: a musical instrument

N. Kutuzov: performer
A. Rudnevoy: writer

Popular movies...