Redfern Now Soundtrack (2012) OST

Redfern Now was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Satin Sheets by Jeanne Pruett, Moonstruck by Kev Carmody, 5 Rocks by Busby/ Marou, Advance Australia Fair by Peter Dodds McCormick. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Satin sheets

Jeanne Pruett: performer
play soundtrack


Kev Carmody: performer

5 rocks

Busby/ Marou: writer

Advance australia fair


Bring it

Stunna Set: performer
Johnson: writer
Satrick: writer
Edwards: writer

Bring yourself home to me

Jimmy Little: performer

Cool world

Ross Wilson: writer

Deserve better

Stunna Set: performer
Johnson: writer
Satrick: writer
Edwards: writer


David Musumeci: writer

Gathi mawula revisited


Golden sands

Glenn Skuthorpe: performer

How much is that doggy in the window?

Bob Merrill: writer

Just one look

Doris Troy: writer
Gregory Carroll: writer

Le corsaire: pas de deux ii

Ludwig Minkus: writer

Lonely child

Antony Partos: writer
David McCormack: writer

Midnight special

John Fogerty: writer

Ngura watjilpa

Frank Yamma: performer
Yamma: writer

Not fire not ice

Ben Harper: writer

Paper roses

Fred Spielman: writer
Janice Torre: writer

Reppin sydney city

Pittman: writer

The merry christmas polka

Leah Purcell: performer
Jimmy Little: performer
Willie Phelps: writer

This country is in my soul


Where i stood

Missy Higgins: writer
'Missy' Higgins: writer

Popular movies...