Republic of Doyle Soundtrack (2010) OST

  • Republic of Doyle 2010 poster

    Republic of doyle (2010) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Split Screen, Niece, Private Detective, Irish Canadian, Small Town

    Rating: 7.4/10 from 545 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Republic of Doyle (2010) Soundtrack

Republic of Doyle was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Radar Love by Golden Earring, Oh Yeah by Great Big Sea, Magic Carpet Ride by Steppenwolf, Dirty Old Town by Ewan MacColl. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Radar love

Golden Earring: performer
George Kooymans: writer
Barry Hay: writer
Ed Shearmur: writer
play soundtrack

Oh yeah

Great Big Sea: performer
Alan Doyle: writer
Sean McCann: writer
Bob Hallett: writer
Jeen O'Brien: writer
play soundtrack

Magic carpet ride

Steppenwolf: performer
John Kay: writer
play soundtrack

Dirty old town

Ewan MacColl: performer

I will give my love an apple

Krystin Pellerin: performer
Benjamin Britten: music arranger


Tasha Schumann: writer

Sweet hallelujah

Related movies...