Retaliate Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Retaliate (2012) Soundtrack

Retaliate was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Methylchloroisothiazolinone by Josh Woodward, Enter the Maze by Kevin MacLeod, Power Restored by Kevin MacLeod, Retaliation by Shawn Martin. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Josh Woodward: performer

Enter the maze

Kevin MacLeod: writer

Power restored

Kevin MacLeod: writer


Shawn Martin: writer

Steel and seething

Kevin MacLeod: writer

Popular movies...