Rio Breaks Soundtrack (2009) OST

Listen Rio Breaks (2009) Soundtrack

Rio Breaks was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Berimbess by Dr.K, Caldeirão (TEJO Remix) by Deise Tigrona, Surfista de Pavão by Nego Moçambique, The Empty Boat by Caetano Veloso. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Dr.K: performer

Caldeirão (tejo remix)

Deise Tigrona: performer
Tejo Damasceno: producer

Surfista de pavão

Nego Moçambique: performer
Marcelo Martins: writer

The empty boat

Caetano Veloso: writer, performer

Popular movies...