Riot Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Riot (2012) Soundtrack

Riot was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Blue Mist by Debbie Wiseman, Brain Repair by Terry Devine-King, Dark Side by Duncan Pittock, Darkness Rising by David O'Brien. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Blue mist

Debbie Wiseman: writer

Brain repair

Adam Drake: writer

Dark side

Duncan Pittock: writer

Darkness rising

David O'Brien: writer

Enemy surveillance


Enemy territory 2

Chris Norton: writer
Jonathan Sharp: writer


Duncan Pittock: writer

Lonely planet

Paul Mottram: writer

Near life 2

Duncan Pittock: writer

Not enough time

Duncan Pittock: writer


Duncan Pittock: writer

Rip ya face off

Barrie Gledden: writer
Kes Loy: writer

Super spy 9 (30)

Barrie Gledden: writer

Twilight mist

Bruce Maginnis: writer

Popular movies...