Rokka no Yuusha Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen Rokka no Yuusha (2015) Soundtrack

Rokka no Yuusha was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Black Swallowtail by Uroboros, Cry for the Truth by Michi, Dance in the Fake by Yoko Hikasa, Nameless Heart by Aoi Yuki. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Black swallowtail

Uroboros: performer
Aya Kamiki: writer
Keisuke Kurose: composer

Cry for the truth

Michi: performer
Rucca: writer
Junpei Fujita: composer

Dance in the fake

Yoko Hikasa: performer

Nameless heart

Aoi Yuki: performer

Secret sky

Michi: performer
Hitoshi Fujima: composer
Rucca: writer

Related movies...