Rubicon Soundtrack (2010) OST

  • Rubicon 2010 poster

    Rubicon (2010) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:


    Tags: Analyst, Intelligence, Widow, Politics, Addiction

    Rating: 7.8/10 from 5954 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Rubicon (2010) Soundtrack

Rubicon was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Whipping Post by The Allman Brothers Band, Solar by Miles Davis, Carry On Wayward Son by Kansas, Main Titles by Peter Nashel. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Whipping post

Gregg Allman: writer
play soundtrack


Miles Davis: performer

Carry on wayward son

Kansas: performer
Kerry Livgren: writer

Main titles

Peter Nashel: writer

On a rope

John Reis: writer
Mario Rubalcaba: writer

Related movies...