Safe Haven Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Safe Haven (2013) Soundtrack

Safe Haven was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Both Know by Gavin DeGraw, Violin by Amos Lee, The Journey by FM Radio, Summer Child by Dar Williams. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We both know

Gavin DeGraw: writer, performer
Colbie Caillat: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Amos Lee: performer
play soundtrack

The journey

FM Radio: performer
Tim Myers: writer
Schuyler Fisk: writer
play soundtrack

Summer child

Dar Williams: writer, performer
Rob Hyman: writer
play soundtrack

Say anything

Tristan Prettyman: performer, writer
David Hodges: writer
play soundtrack

Parted ways

Heartless Bastards: performer
play soundtrack


Trampled by Turtles: performer

Blue eyes

Middle Brother: performer
Matthew Vasquez: writer

Glory, hallelujah

Ryan T. Boldt: writer

Heart's content (string mix)

Brandi Carlile: performer, writer
Tim Hanseroth: writer


Jon Allen: writer, performer


Sara Haze: performer, writer
: writer
Nathan Chapman: writer
Jason Reeves: writer

My baby's got to pay the rent

Ryan T. Boldt: writer

No nostalgia

AgesandAges: performer
Tim Perry: writer

Sleepy little town

The White Buffalo: performer
Jacob Smith: writer

Wrap your arms around me

Gareth Dunlop: writer, performer

Popular movies...