Salt on Our Skin Soundtrack (1992) OST

  • Salt on Our Skin 1992 poster

    Salt on our skin (1992) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:


    AKA french:

    Les vaisseaux du coeur

    AKA german:

    Salz auf unserer Haut

    AKA italian:

    Il sale sulla pelle

    Rating: 6.3/10 from 706 votes

Listen Salt on Our Skin (1992) Soundtrack

Salt on Our Skin was released in the year 1992, some songs of the official soundtrack are Bailero by Joseph Canteloube, For Those in Peril on the Sea by William Whiting, String Quartet No. 14 in C sharp minor, Opus 131 by Camerata Academica Salzburg, Ye Banks and Braes of Bonnie Doon by Robert Burns. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Joseph Canteloube: performer
Arleen Augér: performer

For those in peril on the sea

William Whiting: performer

String quartet no. 14 in c sharp minor, opus 131


Ye banks and braes of bonnie doon

Robert Burns: writer

Related movies...