Samrat & Co. Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Samrat & Co. (2014) Soundtrack

Samrat & Co. was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are O Hum Navaa by Gajendra Verma, Samrat & Co by Benny Dayal, Sawaalon Mein by Shreya Ghoshal, Shukra Tera by Chinmayee Sripada. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

O hum navaa

Gajendra Verma: performer
Chinmayee Sripada: performer
Mithun Sharma: writer, performer

Samrat & co

Benny Dayal: performer
Gopal Dutt: writer
Gap: producer

Sawaalon mein

Shreya Ghoshal: performer
Sandeep Nath: writer
Ankit Tiwari: producer

Shukra tera

Chinmayee Sripada: performer
Mithun Sharma: writer

Tequila wakila

Ankit Tiwari: performer, producer
Shreya Ghoshal: performer
Sanjay Masoom: writer

Related movies...