Sanzoku no musume Rônya Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Sanzoku no musume Rônya (2014) Soundtrack

Sanzoku no musume Rônya was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Haru no Sakebi by Aoi Teshima, Player by Mari Natsuki, The Call of Spring by Lola Moxom, The Wolf Song by Jess Robinson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Haru no sakebi

Aoi Teshima: performer
Satoshi Takebe: music arranger, performer
Hiroko Taniyama: composer
Goro Miyazaki: writer


Mari Natsuki: performer
Kazuyoshi Saitô: composer

The call of spring

Lola Moxom: performer
Hiroko Taniyama: writer

The wolf song

Jess Robinson: performer
Satoshi Takebe: writer

Related movies...