Scary MoVie Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Scary MoVie (2013) Soundtrack

Scary MoVie was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Thunder by The League, Back to Black 1 by David Latour, Beat the Clock by Adam Sanborne, Drama News Cast by Andrew Oye. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


The League: performer
Sam Sarpong: writer
Diego Varas: writer
Mike Kasem: writer

Back to black 1

David Latour: performer

Beat the clock

Adam Sanborne: performer
Michael Suby: performer

Drama news cast

Andrew Oye: performer, writer


John Costello: performer, writer
David Hilker: writer

Everybody feel it

Erik Nilsson: writer

How you girlz get down

David Hilker: writer
John Costello: writer

I want her

Mike Puskas: writer

Lakme - flower duet

Léo Delibes: writer

Livin' loud

Arlene Matza: writer
Gigi Worth: writer

Pelican parade underscore

Richard Freitas: performer

Pimp cup

David Hilker: writer
John Costello: writer

Ready for war


Right there

Marcus Bell: writer

Somewhere in this world


Swan lake (hungarian dance)


Swan lake (waltz of the flowers)


The gnarlach mission

Aaron Zigman: writer, performer

Way out willie

David Latour: performer

Werk me

Stephen Love: writer

Popular movies...