Sedwitz Soundtrack (2015) OST

Sedwitz was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Will Rock You by Queen, Eisbär by Grauzone, Bruttosozialprodukt by Geier Sturzflug, Amerika by Rammstein. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We will rock you

Queen: performer
Brian May: writer
play soundtrack


Grauzone: performer
Martin Eicher: writer
play soundtrack


Geier Sturzflug: performer
play soundtrack


Rammstein: performer, writer

I love rock 'n' roll

Alan Merrill: writer
Jake Hooker: writer

Popular movies...