Shadow the Hedgehog Soundtrack (2005) OST

Listen Shadow the Hedgehog (2005) Soundtrack

Shadow the Hedgehog was released in the year 2005, some songs of the official soundtrack are All Hail Shadow by Magna-Fi, Almost Dead by Powerman5000, Chosen One by Odyssey, E.G.G.M.A.N. Doc. Robeatnix by Jun Senoue. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

All hail shadow

Magna-Fi: composer
Mike Szuter: writer

Almost dead

Powerman5000: performer
Powerman 5000: performer

Chosen one

Odyssey: composer
Kyle Keiderling: composer
DJ Avi: composer

E.g.g.m.a.n. doc. robeatnix

Jun Senoue: composer
Paul Shortino: writer

I am...all of me

Johnny Gioeli: performer
Crush 40: writer

Never turn back

Johnny Gioeli: performer
Crush 40: writer

Waking up

Ryan Shuck: performer

Popular movies...