Shake Off the World Soundtrack (2016) OST

Listen Shake Off the World (2016) Soundtrack

Shake Off the World was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are I Am The One by Johnny Coate, Good Morning by Sound of David, Dark Times by Jake Knox, Amazing Grace by John Newton. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

I am the one

Johnny Coate: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Good morning

Sound of David: performer
Tiffany Spencer: performer, writer
David Spencer: writer
play soundtrack

Dark times

Jake Knox: performer, writer

Amazing grace

John Newton: performer


21B: performer
Jeffrey: writer
Jebbyland Music: composer

Come thou fount of every blessing

Robert Robinson: performer

Danny boy

Nikole Luebbe: performer
Frederic Weatherly: performer
Jake Knox: music arranger

Friday night football

Jake Knox: writer

Gotta love

Heavy Hitters: performer
James Nagel: performer

I'm on top of the world

Kendrix Singletary: performer, writer
DJ Shaw-t: producer

Jesse's theme


Like you do

Brandy Allison: performer
Marti Dodson: writer
Mike Lorello: writer
Alex Lacasse: writer

Magic in the air

Emily Jaye: performer
Eric Berdon: writer
John Sansone Music: composer

Ready to win

Fast Boys: performer
Heavy Hitters: composer
Mopsy Music: composer

Right by your side

Xavier: performer
Ophelia: performer
Dave Tough: writer
Mopsy Music: composer
John Sansone Music: composer


Zack Maynor: writer, performer

Shake off the world

21B: performer
Jeffrey: writer
Jebbyland Music: composer

What a friend we have in jesus

Joseph M. Scriven: performer

Popular movies...