Shavua ve Yom Soundtrack (2016) OST

Listen Shavua ve Yom (2016) Soundtrack

Shavua ve Yom was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are No Regrets by Rita J., Dream inside a dream by Tamar Aphek, I Smile by Piotr Illyich Tchaikovsky, It's for us by Tamar Aphek. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

No regrets

Rita J.: performer, writer

Dream inside a dream

Tamar Aphek: writer

I smile


It's for us

Tamar Aphek: writer, performer

Star quality

'Carusella': performer
Tamar Aphek: writer

Taking over

Tamar Aphek: writer, performer

The nutcracker - op. 71a i. overture


The nutcracker - op. 71a x. scene and waltz of the snow flakes


The nutcracker - op. 71a xii. clara and prince charming

Related movies...