Shivers Soundtrack (1975) OST

  • Shivers 1975 poster

    Shivers (1975) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    They Came from Within

    AKA spanish:

    Vénen de dintre de...

    AKA french:


    AKA italian:

    Il demone sotto la pelle

    Tags: parasite, apartment, high rise, violence, experiment

    Rating: 6.6/10 from 12102 votes

Listen Shivers (1975) Soundtrack

Shivers was released in the year 1975, some songs of the official soundtrack are Assonance by Dubravko Detoni, Frequency A-C by Naresh Sohal, Insomnia by Trevor Duncan, Interim for Flute and Harp by Eugene Cines. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Dubravko Detoni: composer

Frequency a-c

Naresh Sohal: composer


Trevor Duncan: composer

Interim for flute and harp

Eugene Cines: composer

Oscillating fifths

Hawkes: performer
Boosey: performer
Alan Langford: composer

Rooms in a museum

Eugene Cines: composer


John Lewis: composer
Jon Keliehor: composer

Weird noises

John Gale: composer

Related movies...