Si-ra-no; Yeon-ae-jo-jak-do Soundtrack (2010) OST

Si-ra-no; Yeon-ae-jo-jak-do was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Aspri Mera Ke Ya Mas by Agnes Baltsa. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Aspri mera ke ya mas

Agnes Baltsa: performer
Nikos Gatsos: writer

Related movies...