Skavlan Soundtrack (2009) OST

Skavlan was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Liten Fuggel by Vamp, It's Time by Imagine Dragons, Oljerigg by Fläskkvartetten, The Death of You and Me (Live) by Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Liten fuggel

Vamp: performer
play soundtrack

It's time

Imagine Dragons: performer


Fläskkvartetten: performer

The death of you and me (live)

Noel Gallagher: writer

Popular movies...