Skinheads in Love Soundtrack (2014) OST

Skinheads in Love was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Sex Bomb by Flipper, Gotta Go by Agnostic Front, Ca Plane Pour Moi by Plastic Bertrand, Hell's Ditch by The Pogues. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Sex bomb

Flipper: performer
Will Shatter: writer
play soundtrack

Gotta go

Agnostic Front: performer
Roger Miret: writer

Ca plane pour moi

Plastic Bertrand: performer
Lou De Prijck: writer
Yves Lacomblez: writer

Hell's ditch

The Pogues: performer
Jem Finer: writer
Shane MacGowan: writer

I want in

Daniel O'Brien: writer
Greg Ingraham: writer
James Wilsey: writer

Lexicon devil

The Germs: performer

Popular movies...