So You Won't Squawk? Soundtrack (1941) OST

Listen So You Won't Squawk? (1941) Soundtrack

So You Won't Squawk? was released in the year 1941, some songs of the official soundtrack are Annabella by Nilo Menendez, Merrily We Roll Along by Leigh Harline, Tyrolka by Walter Jurmann. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Nilo Menendez: composer

Merrily we roll along

Leigh Harline: music arranger
Ben Oakland: music arranger


Walter Jurmann: writer
Bernie Grossman: writer

Related movies...