Solipsism Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Solipsism (2013) Soundtrack

Solipsism was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are The night before by Lee Hazlewood, Russell and Eliot by Yusef Lateef, Footprints on the moon by Johnny Harris, Now i wanna be your dog by Iggy Pop. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The night before

Lee Hazlewood: performer
play soundtrack

Russell and eliot

Yusef Lateef: performer
Yussef Lateef: performer

Footprints on the moon

Johnny Harris: performer

Now i wanna be your dog

Iggy Pop: writer

Olympic material

Bill Wells Octet: performer


Cashmeres: performer


Ralph Nielsen: performer

Watch out little girl

The Invitations: performer

Popular movies...