Special Correspondents Soundtrack (2016) OST

  • Special Correspondents 2016 poster

    Special correspondents (2016) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: bickering, james bond reference, fabrication, marriage, radio broadcast

    Rating: 5.8/10 from 9322 votes

Listen Special Correspondents (2016) Soundtrack

Special Correspondents was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Spanish Stroll by Mink DeVille, Oh My Corazon by Tim Burgess, Man on Fire by Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros, He'll Have to Go by Jim Reeves. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Spanish stroll

Mink DeVille: performer
Willy DeVille: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Oh my corazon

Tim Burgess: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Man on fire

Alex Ebert: writer
play soundtrack

He'll have to go

Jim Reeves: performer
Joe Allison: writer
play soundtrack

Good times

Chic: performer
Bernard Edwards: writer
Nile Rodgers: writer

Ace of spades

Motörhead: performer
Lemmy: writer

Dollar for a hero

Vera Farmiga: performer
Ricky Gervais: writer
Dickon Hinchliffe: music arranger
Tom Haines: music arranger
Chris Branch: music arranger

Related movies...