Spin the Bottle Soundtrack (1999) OST

Listen Spin the Bottle (1999) Soundtrack

Spin the Bottle was released in the year 1999, some songs of the official soundtrack are Sway by Bic Runga, I Hate Myself For Loving You The Way I Do by Madfly, Keep On by Sharon Middendorf, Little Things by Philip Hyland. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Bic Runga: writer, performer

I hate myself for loving you the way i do

Madfly: performer
William DuVall: writer
Ultramad Music: composer

Keep on


Little things

Philip Hyland: writer

Lose your mind


Never thought

Roger Squitero: writer
Gary Haase: writer

Swallow me

Sharon Middendorf: writer, performer

The bronx bombers

Roger Squitero: writer

Then the rain

Philip Hyland: writer

Wonderful enough

Rich Jacques: writer

Popular movies...