State of Bacon Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen State of Bacon (2014) Soundtrack

State of Bacon was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Rabbit in a Log by Mr. Baber's Neighbors, 2 Meny Rimez' and 'Redneck Riotz by D.D.E.P., Dópaðir Og Dauðir by Ragnar Ingólfsson, Iowa by Tony Hatch. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Rabbit in a log

Unknown Artist: writer

2 meny rimez' and 'redneck riotz

D.D.E.P.: writer

Dópaðir og dauðir

Ragnar Ingólfsson: performer
Björn Ófeigsson: performer
Sigfús Ólafsson: performer
: performer
Acid Juice: writer


Tony Hatch: performer
Jeff Babko: producer


Árni Georgsson: performer

Ohhhh bacon



Atmosphere: writer

Sus time theme

Kim Olsen: performer
Jeff Babko: composer, writer, performer
Graham Hope: producer

World like this

Jeff Babko: performer, writer
Lucy Woodward: writer, performer
Graham Hope: producer

Related movies...