Super Shark Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Super Shark (2011) Soundtrack

Super Shark was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Push Comes To Death by The Erotics, Nothin' Stupid by Janelle Sadler, Bad Love by Becky LeBeau, Let's Get Married For A While by Ron Wallace. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Push comes to death

The Erotics: performer
play soundtrack

Nothin' stupid

Janelle Sadler: performer

Bad love

Becky LeBeau: performer, writer
Steven Weinberg: writer

Let's get married for a while

Ron Wallace: performer
Brian Peel: writer
Ben Friedman: writer

Our love is like the sea

Becky Woo: performer, writer
Billy Woo: writer

Steve's song

Billy Woo: performer

Your eyes

Becky LeBeau: writer, performer
Steven Weinberg: writer

Related movies...