Supermodelo 2006 Soundtrack (2006) OST

Listen Supermodelo 2006 (2006) Soundtrack

Supermodelo 2006 was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are Umbrella by Jay Z, Tired of Being Sorry by Enrique Iglesias, Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) by Soraya, Say It Right by Nelly Furtado. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Jay Z: performer, writer
Rihanna: performer
Jay-Z: performer, writer
The Dream: writer
play soundtrack

Tired of being sorry

Enrique Iglesias: performer
play soundtrack

Sweet dreams (are made of this)

Soraya: performer
Annie Lennox: writer
play soundtrack

Say it right

Nelly Furtado: performer, writer
Tim Mosley: writer
play soundtrack


Amy Winehouse: performer


Najwa Nimri: writer, performer

Popular movies...