Terror at Tenkiller Soundtrack (1986) OST

Terror at Tenkiller was released in the year 1986, some songs of the official soundtrack are Blue Medallion by Bill Belknap, Cameron by Bill Belknap, Mine All Mine by John Melton, Save It For the Next Fool by Bill Belknap. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Blue medallion

Bill Belknap: performer


Bill Belknap: writer

Mine all mine

John Melton: performer
Chip Halstead: writer

Save it for the next fool

Bill Belknap: writer

Related movies...