The 82nd Annual Academy Awards Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen The 82nd Annual Academy Awards (2010) Soundtrack

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Play Title Artist Buy song

Don't You (Forget About Me)

Keith Forsey: writer
Steve Schiff: writer
Simple Minds: performer


Gary Kemp: writer
Spandau Ballet: performer

In My Life

John Lennon: writer
Paul McCartney: writer
James Taylor: performer

Love Missile F1-11

Tony James: writer
Sigue Sigue Sputnik: performer
Martin Degville: writer

Hooray for Hollywood

Richard A. Whiting: composer

Nobody Wants to Do it Alone

Neil Patrick Harris: performer
Marc Shaiman: writer

Related movies...