The A Plate Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen The A Plate (2011) Soundtrack

The A Plate was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Time to make a change by William White, I Feel Fantastic by Jonathan Coulton, Go Get It by Sepalot, Can You Feel It by Big World Publishing. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Time to make a change

William White: performer
play soundtrack

I feel fantastic

Jonathan Coulton: performer
play soundtrack

Go get it

Sepalot: producer, performer

Can you feel it

ALFRESKA: performer
Gary Mill: writer
Nick Williams: writer

Get it started

78 Elements: performer
Anthony Mapp: writer

Hell yeah

Alexander Orest: performer
Mark Canty: performer
BSide Cartel Music: composer

I've lost my way

Tyler Roe: performer
Purple Foot Music: composer

If you feel it

Tim Jennens: performer


Gol Musikverlag: performer
Klick Verlag AG: performer

Sentimental south

Tom Freund: performer


Alain Frey: writer

You make me feel brand new

Linda Creed: writer
Thom Bell: writer
Linda Epstein: writer

Related movies...