The Beacon Soundtrack (2009) OST

  • The Beacon 2009 poster

    The beacon (2009) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    La maldición del edificio Beacon

    AKA german:

    Sinister Awakening

    Rating: 4.8/10 from 878 votes

Listen The Beacon (2009) Soundtrack

The Beacon was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Don't Cover Your Eyes by Language Room, An Act, A Phase by The Wake of Man, Anytime Lover by Michael Wells, Calliope by Alan Ett. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Don't cover your eyes

Language Room: performer
play soundtrack

An act, a phase

The Wake of Man: performer
Darin Watson: composer, writer
Devin Servis: writer, composer
Jordan Pipka: composer
Chris Perez: composer

Anytime lover

Michael Wells: writer


Alan Ett: writer

Deux arabesques

Claude Debussy: writer

Go on

Elaine Hendrix: performer, writer

Like it like that

Brandon Lee: performer

The stranger

Christina Ho: performer

Velvet blue

Syd Dale: writer

Wish it now

Elaine Hendrix: writer, performer
Doc: writer
Wicz: writer

Related movies...