The Beiderbecke Tapes Soundtrack (1987) OST

  • The Beiderbecke Tapes 1987 poster

    The beiderbecke tapes (1987) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Man With No Name, Jazz, Edinburgh Scotland, Government Conspiracy, TV Mini-Series

    Rating: 8.8/10 from 177 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Beiderbecke Tapes (1987) Soundtrack

The Beiderbecke Tapes was released in the year 1987, some songs of the official soundtrack are With my Little Stick of Blackpool Rock by George Formby, Was That What It Was by Pet Shop Boys, Too Good To Be Forgotten by Amazulu, Leaning on a Lamppost by George Formby. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

With my little stick of blackpool rock

George Formby: writer, performer
Fred E. Cliffe: writer
Harry Gifford: writer
play soundtrack

Was that what it was

Pet Shop Boys: performer
play soundtrack

Too good to be forgotten

Amazulu: performer
Eugene Record: writer
Barbara Acklin: writer
play soundtrack

Leaning on a lamppost

George Formby: performer
Noel Gay: writer
play soundtrack

I'm your man

Wham!: performer
George Michael: writer
play soundtrack

Cryin' all day

Bix Beiderbecke: performer
play soundtrack

Chinese laundry blues

George Formby: performer
Jack Cottrell: writer

On a clear day

Alan Jay Lerner: writer
Burton Lane: writer

On the sunny side of the street

Peter Martin: performer
Dorothy Fields: writer
Jimmy McHugh: writer

Sonata in c

Popular movies...