The Company Men Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen The Company Men (2010) Soundtrack

The Company Men was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Long Train Runnin' by Doobie Brothers, Can't You See by The Marshall Tucker Band, Drive to Mexico by Mark Isham, Fake Empire by The National. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Long train runnin'

Doobie Brothers: performer
The Doobie Brothers: performer
Tom Johnston: writer
play soundtrack

Can't you see


Drive to mexico

Mark Isham: writer, performer

Fake empire

The National: performer
Matt Berninger: writer
Bryce Dessner: writer

Inch of dust

Future Islands: writer, performer

Not miserable

Frightened Rabbit: performer
David Kennedy: writer
Andy Monaghan: writer
Scott Hutchison: writer
Grant Hutchison: writer

Not the sun

Forrest Fulmer: performer, writer


The Eels: performer
Mark Everett: writer

On my feet

The Eels: performer
Mark Everett: writer

Swept inside

Future Islands: performer, writer

We wish you a merry christmas

Hedelman Jazz Trio: performer
Tamir Hendelman: music arranger

Popular movies...