The Cuckoo Waltz Soundtrack (1975) OST

Listen The Cuckoo Waltz (1975) Soundtrack

The Cuckoo Waltz was released in the year 1975, some songs of the official soundtrack are Jailbreak by Thin Lizzy, Dr Kiss Kiss by 5000 Volts, Gökvalsen by Derek Hilton. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Thin Lizzy: performer
play soundtrack

Dr kiss kiss

5000 Volts: performer


Derek Hilton: music arranger

Popular movies...