The Dead Zone Soundtrack (2002) OST

  • The Dead Zone 2002 poster

    The dead zone (2002) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Stephen King's Dead Zone

    AKA spanish:

    La zona muerta

    AKA french:

    Dead Zone

    AKA german:

    Dead Zone

    AKA italian:

    La zona morta

    Tags: Psychic Power, Psychic, Supernatural Power, Sheriff, Maine

    Rating: 7.3/10 from 3667 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Dead Zone (2002) Soundtrack

The Dead Zone was released in the year 2002, some songs of the official soundtrack are Sleepwalk by Santo & Johnny, New Year's Prayer by Jeff Buckley, I Ran (So Far Away) by A Flock of Seagulls, Do It Again by Steely Dan. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Santo & Johnny: performer
Santo Farina: writer
Johnny Farina: writer
Ann Farina: writer
play soundtrack

New year's prayer

Jeff Buckley: performer
play soundtrack

I ran (so far away)

A Flock of Seagulls: performer
Frank Maudsley: writer
Paul Reynolds: writer
Ali Score: writer
Michael Score: writer
play soundtrack

Do it again

Steely Dan: performer
Donald Fagen: writer
Walter Becker: writer

Dead zone epic

Blues Saraceno: performer

Mr. sandman

Pat Ballard: writer

Winter snow

Miles Hill: performer
David Robbins: performer
Chris Gestrin: performer
Patric Caird: performer
Ruth Roberts: composer
Bill Katz: composer
Shawn Pierce: producer

Related movies...