The Details Soundtrack (2011) OST

  • The Details 2011 poster

    The details (2011) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA german:

    Liebe und andere Kleinigkeiten

    Tags: raccoon, neighbor, cat, infidelity, murder

    Rating: 6.2/10 from 7062 votes

Listen The Details (2011) Soundtrack

The Details was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are White Bird by It's a Beautiful Day, Shoop by n, Memories Are Made Of This by Jake Blanton, Boondigga by Fat Freddy's Drop. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

White bird

Linda LaFlamme: writer
David LaFlamme: writer
play soundtrack


n: performer
Salt-N-Pepa: performer
Cheryl 'Salt: writer
Sandra 'Pepa: writer
Pepa: writer
play soundtrack

Memories are made of this

Jake Blanton: performer
Gretchen Lieberum: performer
Dean Martin: performer
Rich Dehr: writer
Terry Gilkyson: writer
Frank Miller: writer
play soundtrack


Fat Freddy's Drop: performer

Cool it now

Ricky Timas: writer

Related movies...