The Dirty Picture Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen The Dirty Picture (2011) Soundtrack

The Dirty Picture was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ooh La La by Bappi Lahiri, Honeymoon Ki Raat by Sunidhi Chauhan, Ishq Sufiana by Kamal Khan, Twinkle Twinkle by Rana Muzumdar. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Ooh la la

Bappi Lahiri: performer
Shreya Ghoshal: performer

Honeymoon ki raat

Sunidhi Chauhan: performer

Ishq sufiana

Kamal Khan: performer
Sunidhi Chauhan: performer

Twinkle twinkle

Rana Muzumdar: performer
Shreya Ghoshal: performer

Related movies...