The Eurovision Song Contest Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen The Eurovision Song Contest (2013) Soundtrack

The Eurovision Song Contest was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Euphoria by Loreen, Gravity by Zlata Ognevich, Only Teardrops by Emmelie de Forest, You by Robin Stjernberg. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Loreen: performer
Thomas G:son: writer
Peter Boström: writer


Zlata Ognevich: performer

Only teardrops

Emmelie de Forest: performer
Lise Cabble: writer


Robin Stjernberg: writer, performer
Linnea Deb: writer
Joy Deb: writer

Popular movies...