The Experiment Soundtrack (2010) OST

  • The Experiment 2010 poster

    The experiment (2010) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    El experimento

    Tags: control, psychological study, prisoner, guard, head smashed on concrete

    Rating: 6.4/10 from 41468 votes

Listen The Experiment (2010) Soundtrack

The Experiment was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Illusions of Love by Stephen Edward Moos, YKK by Fluke, You're the Only One For Me by The Music Collective. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Illusions of love

Stephen Edward Moos: performer


Fluke: performer

You're the only one for me

Alan Ett: writer
William Ashford: writer

Related movies...