The Fortune Soundtrack (1975) OST

Listen The Fortune (1975) Soundtrack

The Fortune was released in the year 1975, some songs of the official soundtrack are Cigarette by John H. Densmore, Happy Birthday to You by Mildred J. Hill, I Must Be Dreaming by Al Dubin, My Honey's Lovin' Arms by Joseph Meyer. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song



Happy birthday to you

Mildred J. Hill: writer
Patty S. Hill: writer

I must be dreaming

Al Dubin: writer
Al Sherman: writer

My honey's lovin' arms

Joseph Meyer: writer
Herman Ruby: writer

Pretty trix

Joe Venuti: writer
Eddie Lang: writer

Shakin' the blues away

Irving Berlin: writer


José Padilla: writer

You've got to see mama ev'ry night

Billy Rose: writer
Con Conrad: writer

Related movies...