The Frankenstein Theory Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen The Frankenstein Theory (2013) Soundtrack

The Frankenstein Theory was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are 500 Miles by Marina Verenikina, Five Hundred Miles by Marina Verenikina, Requiem in D Minor by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Requiem in D minor, K.626 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

500 miles

Marina Verenikina: performer

Five hundred miles

Marina Verenikina: performer
Hedy West: writer

Requiem in d minor

Christopher Todd Landor: music arranger

Requiem in d minor, k.626



The Music Collective: performer, composer
Alan Ett: writer
James Lum: writer

Popular movies...